Visiting Faculty

Dr. Abdul Basit Shaikh Dr. Abdul Basit Shaikh Visiting Faculty
Email abshaikh@iba.edu.pk
Ali Asghar Hashmi Ali Asghar Hashmi Visiting Faculty
Email hashmi.ali55@gmail.com
Asma Sanam Dr. Asma Sanam Visiting Faculty
Email alarik@iba.edu.pk
Farhan Ahmed Siddiqui Dr. Farhan Ahmed Siddiqui Visiting Faculty
Email farhan@uok.edu.pk
Dr. Imran Naseem Dr. Imran Naseem Visiting Faculty
Email imran.naseem@uwa.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Sarim Dr. Muhammad Sarim Visiting Faculty
Email msarim@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Saeed Dr. Muhammad Saeed Visiting Faculty
Email saeed@uok.edu.pk
Muhammad Rizwan Akram Muhammad Rizwan Akram Visiting Faculty
Email rizwan.akram@sbp.org.pk
Mr Saiyed Shahab Ahmed Mr. Saiyed Shahab Ahmed Visiting Faculty
Email saiyedshahab@iba.edu.pk
Shabbir Mukhi Shabbir Mukhi Visiting Faculty
Email smukhi@iba.edu.pk
Shams Naveed Zia Shams Naveed Zia Visiting Faculty
Email szia@iba.edu.pk
Syed Asim Ali Dr. Syed Asim Ali Visiting Faculty
Email sasim@iba.edu.pk
Syed Sami Ul Ahbab Syed Sami Ul Ahbab Visiting Faculty
Email ssahbab@iba.edu.pk
Waqas Mahmood Waqas Mahmood Visiting Faculty
Email wmehmood@iba.edu.pk
Zareen Sharf Zareen Sharf Visiting Faculty
Email zsharf@iba.edu.pk