Faculty

Data Science Core Team
Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamal Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamal Assistant Professor
Emailmsjamall@iba.edu.pk
Sajjad Haider Dr. Sajjad Haider Professor
Emailsahaider@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Tahir Syed Dr. Tahir Syed Assistant Professor
Emailtqsyed@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Tariq Mehmood Dr. Tariq Mehmood Associate Professor
Emailtmahmood@iba.edu.pk

Affiliated Team
Imran Khan Dr. Imran Khan Assistant Professor
Emailikhan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Imran N. Junejo Dr. Imran N. Junejo Professor
Emailijunejo@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Imran Rauf Dr. Imran Rauf Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Computer Science
Emailirauf@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Jibran Rashid Dr. Jibran Rashid Assistant Professor
Emailjrashid@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Nasir Touheed Dr. Nasir Touheed Professor
Emailntouheed@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Quratulain Nizamuddin Rajput Dr. Quratulain Nizamuddin Rajput Assistant Professor
Emailqrajput@iba.edu.pk
Dr. S.M. Faisal Iradat Dr. S.M. Faisal Iradat Assistant Professor
Emailfiradat@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Sayeed Ghani Dr. Sayeed Ghani Associate Professor and Associate Dean FCS
Emailsghani@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Shakeel Ahmed Khoja Dr. Shakeel Ahmed Khoja Professor Chairperson-Computer Science
Emailskhoja@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Zaheeruddin Asif Dr. Zaheeruddin Asif Assistant Professor
Emailzasif@iba.edu.pk
Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi Assistant Professor
Emailsyedirfannabi@gmail.com
Muhammad Waseem Arain Muhammad Waseem Arain Assistant Professor
Emailwarain@iba.edu.pk