Fulltime Faculty

Afshan Ejaz PhD Scholar
Email aejaz@iba.edu.pk
Aleenah Khan PhD Scholar
Email aleenahkhan@iba.edu.pk
Anwar Ul Haque PhD Scholar (Resident)
Anwar Ahmed Khan PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email aakhan@iba.edu.pk
Anwarul Haque PhD Scholar
Email ahaque@iba.edu.pk
Dileep Kumar PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email dkumar@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Jibran Rashid Assistant Professor
Email jrashid@iba.edu.pk
Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi Assistant Professor
Email syedirfannabi@gmail.com Phone 111422422 (Ext.2655)
Farah Mehboob PhD Scholar (Resident)
Furqan Essani PhD Scholar
Email fessani@iba.edu.pk
Hamida Ali PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email hali@iba.edu.pk
HAREEM QAZI PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email hareem.qazi@khi.iba.edu.pk
HINA UROOJ PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email hina.urooj@khi.iba.edu.pk
Hira Khan PhD Scholar
Email hzahid@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Imran Rauf Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Computer Science
Email irauf@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1645)
Dr. Imran Khan Assistant Professor
Email ikhan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1617)
Khurram Sultan PhD Scholar
Email ksultan@iba.edu.pk
Mahwish Amjad PhD Scholar
Email mamjad@iba.edu.pk
Maria Rahim PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email mrkhowaja@iba.edu.pk
Masood Alam Abbasi PhD Scholar
Email maabbasi@iba.edu.pk
MIR MURTAZA PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email mmurtaza@iba.edu.pk
Ms. Rukaiya PhD Scholar
Email rmhussain@iba.edu.pk
MUHAMMAD ADEEL PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email muhammadadeel@khi.iba.edu.pk
Muhammad Usman Arif PhD Scholar
Email musman@iba.edu.pk
Muhammad Waseem Arain Assistant Professor
Email warain@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1608)
Nasir Uddin PhD Scholar
Email nuddin@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Nasir Touheed Professor
Email ntouheed@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2620)
Nasrullah Khan PhD Scholar (Resident)
Naveen Zehra Quazilbash PhD Scholar
Email nquazilbash@iba.edu.pk
NAZISH KANWAL PhD Scholar (Resident)
Email nkanwal@iba.edu.pk
Miss Nida Saddaf Khan PhD scholar
Email nskhan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Quratulain Nizamuddin Rajput Assistant Professor
Email qrajput@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1607)
Dr. S.M. Faisal Iradat Assistant Professor
Email firadat@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1633)
Dr. Sajjad Haider Professor and Chairperson Computer Science
Email sahaider@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1612)
Samita Bai PhD Scholar
Email sbai@iba.edu.pk
Samreen Kazi PhD Scholar
Email sakazi@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Sayeed Ghani Associate Professor and Chairman Academic
Email sghani@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1600)