Full Time Faculty

Dr. Nasir Touheed Dr. Nasir Touheed Professor
Email ntouheed@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.2620)
Dr. Sajjad Haider Dr. Sajjad Haider Professor | Chairperson Computer Science Department
Email sahaider@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1612)
Dr. Shakeel Ahmed Khoja Dr Shakeel Khoja Professor | Dean School of Mathematics
and Computer Science
Email skhoja@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1604)
Dr. Sayeed Ghani Dr. Sayeed Ghani Associate Professor
Email sghani@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1600)
Dr. Tariq Mahmood Dr. Tariq Mahmood Associate Professor
Email tmahmood@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1606)
Dr. Umair Azfar Khan Dr. Amber Gul Rashid Assistant Professor
Email arashid@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.2654)
Dr. Tahir Syed Dr. Imran Khan Assistant Professor
Email ikhan@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1617)
Dr. Imran Rauf Dr. Imran Rauf Assistant Professor | Program Coordinator
Email irauf@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1645)
Dr. Jibran Rashid Dr. Jibran Rashid Assistant Professor
Email jrashid@iba.edu.pk Email
Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamall Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamall Assistant Professor
Email msjamall@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.2687)
Muhammad Waseem Arain Muhammad Waseem Arain Assistant Professor
Email warain@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1608)
Dr. Quratulain Nizamuddin Rajput Dr. Quratulain Nizamuddin Rajput Assistant Professor
Email qrajput@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1607)
Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi Assistant Professor
Email syedirfannabi@gmail.com Email 111422422 (Ext.2655)
Dr. S.M. Faisal Iradat Dr. S.M. Faisal Iradat Assistant Professor
Email firadat@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1633)
Dr. Tahir Syed Dr. Tahir Syed Assistant Professor
Email tqsyed@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.1614)
Dr. Umair Azfar Khan Dr. Umair Azfar Khan Assistant Professor
Email uakhan@iba.edu.pk Email
Dr. Zaheeruddin Asif Dr. Zaheeruddin Asif Assistant Professor
Email zasif@iba.edu.pk Email 111422422 (Ext.LL)
Ms. Zarmeen Naseem Ms. Zarmeen Naseem Lecturer
Email znasim@iba.edu.pk Email N/A